Executive Board

Hands displaying #FTK

Meet our 2020-2021 Executive Board

Danielle Lopez - Executive Director

Raquel Tovar – Director of Fundraising

Alexandria Martinez – Director of Operations

Alexa DeCarlo – Director of Dancer Relations

Maria Lawson – Director of Sponsorship

AJ Moreno – Director of Morale

Colleen Wilson - Morale Team Captain

Gabby Miller - Director of Special Events/Alumni Relations

Nicole Rivera - Director of Family and Hospital Relations

Marisa Villarreal - Director of Public Relations


Alexa Bilich

Linh Doan