Meet the Staff

Zach Shirley
Co-advisor of Interfraternity Council

Grace Colby
Advisor of Panhellenic Council

Kari White
Advisor of Multicultural Greek Council and National Pan-Hellenic Council

Graduate Assistant

Administrative Specialist

CFSL Council Presidents

Juliet Hernandez

Collegiate Panhellenic Council President

Shadai Brinchfield

National Pan-Hellenic Council President

Zander Curtis

Interfraternity Council President

Francisco Zamora

Multicultural Greek Council President

Greek Community Board Executive Director