The Series will be administered by a committee composed of two (2) faculty representatives appointed by the Faculty Senate, two (2) staff representatives appointed by the UNT Staff Senate, eight (8) students appointed by the UNT Student Government Association, and one permanent ex officio faculty and/or staff representative to serve as administrative assistance to the committee, appointed by the Vice President for Student Affairs. The President of the UNT Student Government Association or his/her designee shall serve as chair.

Paula Heller-Garland, Faculty 

Barrett Cole, Chair

Joshua Reynolds, Undergraduate

Carlos Salinas, Undergraduate 

Bailey Yarbrough, Undergraduate

Mercedes Mercado, Undergraduate

 Danielle Champagne, Staff 

Michael Gonzalez, Gradaute 

Eugenia Castaneda, Undergraduate

Kathryn Beasley, Staff 

Thorne Anderson, Faculty