UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

University of North Texas

Division of Student Affairs

Meet the Staff

Jason Biggs, MPA
Assistant Dean of Students for Greek Life
Grace Lopez
Greek Life Coordinator
Kari White, M.Ed.
Greek Life Coordinator
Daniel Walker
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life
Faith Espindola
Administrative Specialist

Greek Council Presidents

Hannah Fisher
Collegiate Panhellenic Council President
Durel Dolford
National Pan-Hellenic Council President (NPHC)
Clayton Edgar
Interfraternity Council President
Danielle Martinez
Multicultural Greek Council President