University of North Texas

Division of Student Affairs

DSA Leadership

Dr. Elizabeth With
Vice President for Student Affairs
Daniel Armitage
Associate Vice President, Auxiliary Services
Dr. Melissa McGuire
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Dan Naegeli
Executive Director, Career and Leadership Services

Responsible for: Career Center, Career Connect, ELDC, High School Career Connect, NT40, RWLC

Dr. Hope Garcia
Director of Student Services, UNT's New College at Frisco

Responsible for: Career and Leadership Programs, Co-Curricular Programming, Community Partnerships, Recruitment and Enrollment Services

Shannon Rowland
Division Budget Officer
Sandy Howell
Executive Administrative Assistant
Ray Willhoft
Ray Willhoft
Sr. Communications Strategist
Arigayle Head
Director of Development