Union Board of Directors

Membership 2024-2025

Student Representatives Roster			
Last Name	First Name	Area Represented/Department	Term
Dozier IV	Alfred	President of Student Government Association	FY25
Sankar Kilara	Bala	President of Graduate Student Council (VP)	FY25
Dotson	Derek	President of University Program Council	FY25
Kuykendall	Mercedes	Housing Representative	FY25
Parsons	Seth	President of Talons	FY25
Watkins	Jaidyn	Student Government Association Student Representative (VP)	FY25
Raney	Evan	Center for Belonging & Engagement Student Representative 1	FY25
Mwende	Fatuma	Commuter/Non-Trad Student Representative	FY25
TBD		Fraternity and Sorority Life Representative	FY25
Johnson	Jaden	Discovery Park Student Representative	FY25
Faculty/Staff Roster			
Last Name	First Name	Area Represented/Department	Term
Parrish	James	Faculty Senate	FY25
Britain	Jeffrey	Faculty Senate	FY25
Savoie	Michael	Faculty Senate	FY25
Mireles	Taylor	Division of Student Affairs	25-27
Buchanan	Stacy	President's Office	25-27
Mays	Dana	Staff Senate	FY25
Denman	Wendy	Executive Director, University Union	non-voting
Martinez	Mackenzie	Secretary	non-voting
IVIAI LIIIEZ	IVIACKETIZIE	Joen Clary	Honsvoring
Flores	Mike	Director, Union Maintenance & Ops	non-voting
Orr	Molly	Director, Union Programs & Arts	non-voting
Owens	Richard	Director, Conference & Event Services	non-voting
Ingram	Kavan	UCE Budget Officer	non-voting