Meet the Staff

Directors

 

Wendy Denman Profile Pic

Wendy Denman

Executive Director | University Centers and Events
wendy.denman@unt.edu

Molly Orr Profile Picture

Molly Orr

Director | Union Programming and Arts
molly.orr@unt.edu

Patricia Strader Profile Picture

Vacant

Director | Budget and Operations

Richard Owens profile pic

Richard Owens

Director | Conference and Event Services
richard.owens@unt.edu

Mike Flores Profile Picture

Mike Flores

Director | Union Maintenance and Operations
mike.flores@unt.edu

Connie Verdin Profile Picture

Connie Verdin

Director | Event Management | Gateway & Coliseum
connie.verdin@unt.edu

 

UCE Support Staff

 

Makenzie Martinez Staff

Makenzie Martinez

Senior Administrative Coordinator | UCE
mackenzie.martinez@unt.edu

Patrick Kennedy Profile Picture

Patrick Kennedy

IT Support Specialist | UCE
patrick.kennedy@unt.edu

James Taylor

James Taylor

IT Support Supervisor | UCE
james.taylor@unt.edu

 

Marketing and Creative Services

 

 Sam Dean profile pic

Sam Dean

Associate Director | Union Marketing and Creative Services
samuel.dean@unt.edu

Profile Photo of Dez

Dezmond Ward

Creative Coordinator | Design Works
dezmond.ward@unt.edu

Meghan Siens Profile Pic

Meghan Siens

Graphic Designer
meghan.siens@unt.edu

 

Programs and Arts

 

Patricia Strader Profile Picture

Patricia Strader

Office Support Associate | Union Programs and Arts
patricia.strader@unt.edu

 Staphanie Spyker profile pic

Stephanie Spyker

Student Services Coordinator | Fine Arts
stephanie.spyker@unt.edu

Andrea Marquez Profile Picture

Andrea Marquez

Assistant Director | University Program Council
andrea.marquez@unt.edu

No Photo, UNT Eagle

Vacant

Union Student Services Coordinator | Fine Arts

Jessica Wolters Profile Picture

Jessie Wolters

Student Services Coordinator | University Program Council
jessie.wolters@unt.edu

Sergio Renovato Profile Picture

Sergio Renovato

Assistant Director | Programs and Arts | Discovery Park
sergio.renovato@unt.edu

Shelby Hornsby Profile Photo

Shelby Hornsby

Student Services Coordinator | Discovery Park
shelby.hornsby@unt.edu

 

Budget and Operations

 

Stevie Ealey Profile Photo

Stevie Ealey

Personnel Manager | Budget and Operations
stevie.ealey@unt.edu

Kavan Ingram Profile Picture

Kavan Ingram

Sr. Budget Officer
kavan.ingram@unt.edu

Jeffrey Kam Profile Photo

Jeffery Kam

Accounting Coordinator | Budget and Operations
jeffery.kam@unt.edu

 

Conference and Event Services

 

Katie Marion Profile Photo

Katie Marion

Assistant Director | Conference and Event Services
katie.marion@unt.edu

Stock photo of UNT eagle

Robert Bailey

Assistant Director | Event Services
robert.bailey@unt.edu

Donna Richie Profile Photo

Donna Richie

Event Support Coordinator | Conference and Event Services
donna.richie@unt.edu

Jenna Schuster Profile Picture

Jenna Schuster

Event Support Coordinator | Conference and Event Services
jenna.schuster@unt.edu

Vacant, Image of UNT eagle

Preston Blair

Event Support Coordinator | Conference and Event Services
preston.blair@unt.edu

Will Branch Profile Photo

Will Branch

Assistant Director of AV Services | Conference and Event Services
william.branch@unt.edu

Image of UNT eagle

Kyle Wood

Media Tech Manager | Conference & Event Services
kyle.wood@unt.edu

Brett Cox Profile Picture

Brett Cox

Media Tech Manager | Conference & Event Services
brett.cox@unt.edu

Image of UNT eagle

Jacob Herod

Media Tech Manager | Conference & Event Services
jacob.herod@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Soul Ahmad

Event Support Specialist | Conference & Event Services
soul.ahmad@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Vacant

Event Support Specialist | Conference & Event Services

Image of Valentin Lopez

Valentin Lopez

Event Support Specialist | Conference & Event Services
valentin.lopez@unt.edu

 

Maintenance and Operations

 

Les St.Clair Profile Picture

Les St.Clair

Facilities Project Lead
les.stclair@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Vacant

Lead Maintenance Technician | UCE

Image of UNT Eagle

Warren Clark

Lead Maintenance Technician | UCE
warren.clark@unt.edu

Christian Wells Profile Picture

Christian Wells

Warehouse Lead | Maintenance & Operations
christian.wells@unt.edu

Rick Rodriguez Profile Picture

Rick Rodriguez

Assistant Director | Maintenance & Operations
rick.rodriguez@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Vacant

Custodian Services Staff | UCE

Blanca Fuentes Profile Picture

Blanca Fuentes

Custodian Services Staff | Maintenance & Operations
Blanca.Fuentes@unt.edu

Jannet Murrill Profile Picture

Jannet Murrill

Custodian Services Staff | Maintenance & Operations
jannet.murill@unt.edu

Michael Ruiz Profile Picture

Michael Ruiz

Custodian Services Staff | Maintenance & Operations
mikey.ruiz@unt.edu

Alketa Sulollari Profile Picture

Alketa Sulollari

Custodial Assistant Supervisor
Alketa.Sulollari@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Karen Hanselman

Custodial Assistant Supervisor
karen.hanselman@unt.edu

Brenda Dean Profile Picture

Brenda Dean

Custodian Services Staff | UCE
brenda.dean@unt.edu

Leeann Bloyed Profile Picture

Leeann Bloyd

Custodian Services Staff | UCE
leeann.boyd@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Patricia Berry

Custodian Services Staff
patricia.catlin@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Craig Welch

Custodial Services Staff | UCE
craig.welch@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Melisa Clark

Custodian Services Staff | UCE
melisa.clark@unt.edu

Rufus Hudson Profile Picture

Rufus Hudson

Custodial Assistant Supervisor | UCE
rufus.hudson@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Vacant

Custodial Services Staff | Maintenance & Operations

Image of UNT Eagle

Vacant

Custodian Services Staff | Maintenance & Operations

Image of UNT Eagle

Maria Martinez

Custodial Services Staff | UCE
maria.martinez2@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Luis Padilla

Custodial Services Staff | UCE
luis.padilla@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Michael Hanna

Custodial Assistant Supervisor
michael.hanna@unt.edu

Brian Henry Profile Picture

Brian Henry

Custodian Services Staff | UCE
brian.henry@unt.edu

Israel Morales Profile Picture

Israel Morales

Custodian Services Staff | Maintenance & Operations
israel.morales@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Tovian Shepherd

Custodian Services Staff | Maintenance & Operations
steaphan.shepherd@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Joey Villareal

Custodian Services Staff | Maintenance & Operations
joel.villarreal@unt.edu

No Photo, UNT Eagle

Vacant

Evening Operations Supervisor

 

Event Management (Gateway / Coliseum)

 

Courtney Burke Profile Picture

Courtney Burke

Assistant Director | Events | Gateway & Coliseum
courtney.burke@unt.edu

Branden Finley Profile Photo

Branden Finley

Media Tech Manager | Gateway & Coliseum
branden.finley@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Vacant

Event Support Coordinator | Event Management (Gateway/Coliseum)

Doug Renner Profile Picture

Doug Renner

Maintenance Manager | Gateway & Coliseum
doug.renner@unt.edu

Profile Picture of Latoya

Latoya Russell

AM Custodial Services Assistant Supervisor
latoya.russell@unt.edu

Image of angie burchett smiling

Angie Burchett

Custodial Services Staff
angela.burchett@unt.edu

Denise Matthews profile picture

Denise Matthews

Custodial Services Staff
denise.matthews@unt.edu

Michael Slater Profile Picture

Michael Slater

Senior Maintenance Coordinator | Gateway & Coliseum
michael.slater@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Sheila Mittler

PM Custodial Services Assistant Supervisor
sheila.mittler@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Richard Hendrix

Custodial Services Staff
richard.hendrix@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Noel Villarreal

Custodial Services Staff
noel.villarreal@unt.edu

Image of UNT Eagle

Jakeob Skelly

Custodial Services Staff


Contact Us



Instagram