DSA Leadership

Dr. Elizabeth With

Vice President for Student Affairs

Daniel Armitage

Associate Vice President, Auxiliary Services

Responsible for: Center for Student Affairs Discovery ParkColiseum and Gateway CenterDining ServicesHousing and Residence Life, University Union

Dr. Maureen McGuinness

Dean of Students and Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Responsible for: CARE TeamCenter for Leadership and ServiceCleryConduct, Dean of Students Office, Food PantryOffice of Spiritual LifeStudent WithdrawalsStudent Legal ServicesSubstance Abuse Resource Center, Survivor AdvocateSustainability

Dr. Melissa McGuire

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Responsible for: DSA Special Projects and Initiatives, DSA Staff Development CommitteeEmerald Eagle ScholarsGreek LifeOrientation and Transition ProgramsStudent Activities Center, Student Government Association, Student Veteran ServicesTRIO Programs

Dr. Teresa McKinney

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Responsible for: Counseling and Testing Services, DSA AssessmentOffice of Disability AccommodationRecreational Sports, Student Health and Wellness CenterStudent Money Management Center

Dan Naegeli

Executive Director, Career and Leadership Services

Responsible for: Career Center, Career Connect, ELDC, High School Career Connect, NT40, RWLC

Dr. Hope Garcia

Director of Student Services, UNT's New College at Frisco

Responsible for: Career and Leadership Programs, Co-Curricular Programming, Community Partnerships, Recruitment and Enrollment Services

Division Budget Officer

Division Budget Officer

Sandy Howell

Executive Administrative Assistant
Ray Willhoft

Ray Willhoft

Sr. Communications Strategist

Responsible for: DSA Marketing and Communications

Arigayle Head

Director of Development