The Series will be administered by a committee composed of two (2) faculty representatives appointed by the Faculty Senate, two (2) staff representatives appointed by the UNT Staff Senate, eight (8) students appointed by the UNT Student Government Association, and one permanent ex officio faculty and/or staff representative to serve as administrative assistance to the committee, appointed by the Vice President for Student Affairs. The President of the UNT Student Government Association or their designee shall serve as chair.


Erik Sikkema, DLS Committee Advisor 
Lani Ahmed, SGA Representative 
Braden Dahlem, Student
Lindsay Kisivuli, Student
Kayla Ford, Student
Ethan Gillis, Student
Astrid Quiroga Sanchez, Student
Amber Johnson, Student
Parker Ellis, Staff Representative
Alex Ames, Staff Representative
Jennifer Lane, Faculty Representative
Anne Grieser, Faculty Representative