Greek Community Board

The Greek Community Board is a student-run programming body uniting the CFSL community at UNT. The board’s main goal is to advocate for all CFSL members, promote all CFSL events, encourage Fraternity and Sorority pride in letters, cultivate unity and diversity amongst all four councils.  

The board is comprised of sorority and fraternity members seeking to advance the Greek community through large-scale programmings such as Greek Convocation, Greek Week, and Greek Preview Day.

Meet the CFSL Community Board

Position Name Email
Executive Director Michael Luecke
Director of Education and Leadership Estefana Esquivel
Director of Community Service Sydney Salmon
Director of Public Relations Essence Blakesleay
Director of Programming Hannah Gay
Director of Retention and Engagement Mallory Klingele


If you have any questions about the Greek Community Board please contact Michael at

Governing Policies

View Policies



Contact CFSL